Download Series : Hospital Playlist Season 1 Episode 1-12 [Korean Drama] Completed

Korean Drama

on August 18, 2022 0

Download Hospital Playlist Season 1 Episode 1-12 [Korean Drama] Completed

Download Hospital Playlist Season 1 Korean Drama K Series WEB-DL Full Movie MP4, 720p, 480p, 1080p HD Free Download With All Episodes English Subtitle x265 x264 , torrent , HD bluray popcorn, magnet

“Wise Doctor Life” depicts the stories of doctors, nurses and patients at a hospital. 5 doctors all entered the same medical university in 1999. They are now friends and work together in the same hospital.

Drama: Hospital Playlist (English title) / Wise Doctor Life (literal title)

Revised romanization: Seulkirowoon Uisasaenghwal

Hangul: 슬기로운 의사생활

Director: Shin Won-Ho

Writer: Lee Woo-Jung

Network: tvN

Episodes: 12

Release Date: March 12 – May 28, 2020

Runtime: Thursday 21:00

Language: Korean

Country: South Korea

Download Episode 1

Download Episode 2

Download Episode 3

Download Episode 4

Download Episode 5

Download Episode 6

Download Episode 7

Download Episode 8

Download Episode 9

Download Episode 10

Download Episode 11

Download Episode 12

Read Also

Go Back To The Top

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src=”″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

READ:  Download Series : Surface Season 1 Episode 1-6 [TV Series]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker